👠👠 Talking Fashion

image Fashion Week 2015 is coming to a close. From what I’ve seen the fashions were outrageous and bizarre.  I could show you these crazy cloths and tell you that tangerine is apparently the color for spring, but why?  Do most of us really base what we’ll wear on what’s on the runway anyway?

Instead, here are some fashion quotes, much more inspirational if you ask me!

image

Sooo true YVL

image

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel Zoe, so right on!

So for you introverts, just dress well and then you don’t have to talk!!!

image

 

 

 

 

Hey Mike, me too!!!👠👠.

image

 

 

 

 

Anyone who knows me knows this is true!!! I wear black ALL. THE. TIME

 

 

 

 

And my favorite…….

image

 

Okay, I couldn’t resist…..

image

Have a good weekend everyone,

Janie

8 thoughts on “👠👠 Talking Fashion

Leave a reply, I'd love to hear from you.

