Motivation on Tuesdays Table

image

Everyone wants to be healthy.  Sometimes  circumstances or lack of planning sabotages even our best of intentions.  Today, start over.

image

You’ll feel so much better. Change your mindset. Change your routine. Change your habit. Treat yourself better.

image

Here’s an example of an easy, fast and healthy snack. It’s one we all know about and have had a thousand times, an oldie but a goodie.

image

Peanut, cashew or almond butter used as a spread is so satisfying.  Try a granola base, or a healthy cracker. Slice some strawberries and drizzle some honey over it.  Delish!!!

image

That’s the change I’m making today.  What are you doing?  Let me know.

Janie

7 thoughts on “Motivation on Tuesdays Table

  1. I love the title of the article. I caught my attention. I am preparing to embark on a 40 day paleo challenge. I can’t exercise because I am in a boot for plantar fasciitis surgery. I figured starting with food is just as good.

    Like

Leave a reply, I'd love to hear from you.

